Meet our Staff

Name:       Email: Blog: 
Alhaschemy, Sara

 

alhascs@dearbornschools.org

 

 

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alhaschemy/

 

Bazzi, Sukna bazzis4@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzis4/
Bazzy, Abeer (Social Worker) bazzya@dearbornschools.org
 Berry, Mariam berrym5@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym5/
 Berry, May  berrym@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym/
Case, Katrina casek@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/casek/

Dabaja, Zainab (Teacher Resource)

 

dabajaz@dearbornschools.org

 

 

Formosa-Little, Lisa (Psychologists) formosl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mapleselementaryspecialeducationblog/
 (Occupational Therapists)
 Gomez, Ana  gomeza@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsgomez/
Hancok, Susan hancocs@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hancock/
Habhab,  Mirvat (ELD Specialist) habhabm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabm/
Harajli, Ola (Nurse)

harajlo@dearbornschools.org

 

 Harb, Diana  harbd@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harbd/
Harhara, Nadia (Paraprofessional) harharn@dearbornschools.org
Islam, Nahida  islamn@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/islamn/
Jabra, Tanya jabrat@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jabrat/
Kadiri, Amera (Administrative Assistant) kadiria@dearbornschools.org

https://becker.dearbornschools.org/

 

Khalil, Iman (ELD Specialist) khalili@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khalili/
Khansa, Amal khansaa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khansaa/
Koss, Kristin kossk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kossk2/
Lesniak, Joel (PE) lesniaj@dearbornschools.org
Mackie, Manal (Receptionist) mackiem@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/
Moussa, Aida (Paraprofessional) moussaa@dearbornschools.org
Murray, Jennifer (ECS Specialist) murrayj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/murrayj/
Neff, Brad (Media Specialist) http://neffb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff
Raines, Monica (Speech) rainesm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Reed, Celeste (Instrumental Music) reedc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reedc/
Reslan, Fatemh reslanf@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reslan/
Salameh, Maggie salamem2@dearbornschools.org

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maggiesalame/

 

Sellers, Autumn (STEAM) sellera@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misssellers/
Serazio, Julie serazij@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jserazio/
Shaban, Wessam (paraprofessional) shabanw@dearbornschools.org>
Stewart, Rachel (Art) stewarr@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/stewart/
Walters, Patrick (Music) walterp@dearbornschools.org
Warsop, Mary (Teacher Resource) warsopm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/warsopm/
Wilkerson, Brian (Engineer) wilkerb@dearbornschools.org
Zreik, Zahra (Principal) zreikz@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/

 

Skip to toolbar