Meet our Staff!

Name:       Email: Blog: 
Ali, Zubeida (Paraprofessional) aliz@dearbornschools.org

Bazzi,

Sukna

bazzis4@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzis4/
Bazzy, Biane (Nurse) bazzyb@dearbornschools.org
 Berry, Mariam berrym5@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym5/
 Berry, May  berrym@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym/
Case, Katrina casek@dearbornschools.org
Couch, Tiera (Social Worker) coucht@dearbornschools.org
Formosa, Lisa (Psychologists) formosl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mapleselementaryspecialeducationblog/
Galdes, Catherine (Occupational Therapists) galdesc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgaldes/
 Gomez, Ana  gomeza@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsgomez/
Hancok, Susan hancocs@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hancock/
Habhab, Maggie habhabm1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabm1/
Habhab,  Mirvat (ELD Specialist) habhabm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabm/
 Harb, Diana  harbd@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harbd/
Harhara, Nadia (Paraprofessional) harharn@dearbornschools.org
Hassan, Rima (Principal) hassanr1@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/
Islam, Nahida
Jabra, Tanya jabrat@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jabrat/
Kadiri, Amera (Administrative Assistant) kadiria@dearbornschools.org
Khalil, Iman (ELD Specialist) khalili@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khalili/
Khansa, Amal khansaa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khansaa/
Koss, Kristin kossk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kossk2/
Lesniak, Joel lesniaj@dearbornschools.org
Mackie, Manal (Receptionist) mackiem@dearbornschools.org
Makssoud, Patricia makssop@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/makssop/
Moussa, Aida (Paraprofessional) moussaa@dearbornschools.org
Murray, Jennifer (ECS Specialist) murrayj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/murrayj/
Neff, Brad (Media Specialist) http://neffb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff/
Raines, Monica (Speech) rainesm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Reed, Celeste (Instrumental Music) reedc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reedc/
Reslan, Fatemh reslanf@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reslan/
Sellers, Autumn (STEM) sellera@dearbornschools.org
Serazio, Julie serazij@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jserazio/
Shaban, Wessam (paraprofessional) shabanw@dearbornschools.org>
Stewart, Rachel (Art) stewarr@dearbornschools.org
Walters, Patrick (Music) walterp@dearbornschools.org
Warsop, Mary (Teacher Resource) warsopm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/warsopm/
Wilkerson, Brian (Engineer) wilkerb@dearbornschools.org

 

Comments are closed.