Meet our Staff

Name:       Email: Blog: 
Alhaschemy, Sara (3rd)

alhascs@dearbornschools.org

https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alhaschemy/
Bazzi, Sukna (1st) bazzis4@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzis4/
Bazzy, Abeer (Social Worker) bazzya@dearbornschools.org
 Berry, Mariam (4th) berrym5@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym5/
 Berry, May (Kdg)  berrym@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym/
  Cook, Cheryl (Vocal Music) cookc1@dearbornschools https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/musicnotes/
Dabaja, Zainab (Spec.ED-Reasource Teacher) dabajaz@dearbornschools.org
Formosa-Little, Lisa (Psychologists) formosl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mapleselementaryspecialeducationblog/
 (Occupational Therapists)
 Gomez, Ana (Kdg)  gomeza@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsgomez/
Hancok, Susan (Pre-K) hancocs@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hancock/
Habhab,  Mirvat (2nd Grade) habhabm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/habhabm/
Harajli, Ola (Nurse) harajlo@dearbornschools.org
 Harb, Diana (3rd)  harbd@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harbd/
Harhara, Nadia (Paraprofessional) harharn@dearbornschools.org
Islam, Nahida (5th)  islamn@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/islamn/
Jabra, Tanya (4th) jabrat@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jabrat/
Kadiri, Amera (Administrative Assistant) kadiria@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/
Khalil, Iman    (ELD Specialist) khalili@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khalili/
Khansa, Amal (5th) khansaa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khansaa/
Koss, Kristin (1st) kossk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kossk2/
Lesniak, Joel (PE) lesniaj@dearbornschools.org
Mackie, Manal (Receptionist) mackiem@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/
Moussa, Aida (Paraprofessional) moussaa@dearbornschools.org
Murray, Jennifer (ECS Specialist) murrayj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/murrayj/
 Pegouske, Jennifer (Vocal Music) pegousj@dearbornschools.org
Raines, Monica (Speech) rainesm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Reed, Celeste (Instrumental Music) reedc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reedc/
Turk, Laura (Media Specialist) turkl@dearbornschools.org
Salame, Maggie (2nd) salamem2@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maggiesalame/
Sellers, Autumn (STEAM) sellera@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/misssellers/
Shaban, Wessam (paraprofessional) shabanw@dearbornschools.org>
Stewart, Rachel (Art) stewarr@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/stewart/
Syring, Laura (Instructional Coach) syringl@dearbornschools.org
Walters, Patrick (Vocal Music) walterp@dearbornschools.org
Brian Wilkerson (Engineer) wilkerb@dearbornschools.org
Zreik, Zahra (Principal) zreikz@dearbornschools.org https://becker.dearbornschools.org/
Skip to toolbar