Meet our Staff!

 

 

 

 

 

Name:       Email: Blog: 
 Bazzy, Hussein  bazzyh@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazzyh/
 Berry, Mariam berrym5@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym5/
 Berry, May  berrym@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/berrym/
Cook, Cheryl (Music) cookc1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/musicnotes/
Couch, Tiera (Social Worker) coucht@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/coucht/
Donelson, Dale (STEM) donelsd1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/donelsond/
Formosa, Lisa (Psychologists) formosl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mapleselementaryspecialeducationblog/
Galdes, Catherine (Occupational Therapists) galdesc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgaldes/
 Gomez, Ana  gomeza@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsgomez/
 Hammoud, Sukna  hammous@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hammous/
Hancok, Susan (Preschool) hancocs@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hancock/
 Harb, Diana  harbd@dearbornschools.org  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/harbd/
Hobbins, Keith hobbink@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hobbink/
Jabra, Tanya jabrat@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jabrat/
Khalil, Iman (Teacher Resource) khalili@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khalili/
Khansa, Amal khansaa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/khansaa/
Koss, Kristin kossk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kossk2/
Makssoud, Patricia makssop@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/makssop/
Murray, Jennifer murrayj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/murrayj/
Neff, Brad (Media Specialist) http://neffb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/myon/
Reed, Celeste (Instrumental Music) reedc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reedc/
Reslan, Fatemh reslanf@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reslan/
Serazio, Julie serazij@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jserazio/
Styczynski, Jenny (Art) styczyj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/styczynski/
Warsop, Mary (Teacher Resource) warsopm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/warsopm/

 

Comments are closed.